

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Tribal Council	<b>Board Member</b>	First Nation
Agency Chiefs Tribal Council		
Battlefords Agency Tribal Chiefs Tribal Council	Chief Kenny Moccasin	Saulteaux First Nation
Battlefords Tribal Council	Chief Duane Antione	Poundmaker Cree Nation
File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council	Chief Scott Eashappie	Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation
Meadow Lake Tribal Council	Chief Tyson Bear	Flying Dust First Nation
Prince Albert Grand Council	Chief Wally Burns	James Smith Cree Nation
Saskatoon Tribal Council	Tribal Chief Mark Arcand	Muskeg Lake Cree Nation
South East Treaty 4 Tribal Council	Chief Shelley Bear	Ochapowace Nation
Touchwood Agency Tribal Council	Chief Reginald Bellerose	Muskowekwan First Nation
Yorkton Tribal Council		
Independent	Chief Delbert Wapass	Thunderchild First Nation
Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations - FSIN	Chief Bobby Cameron	Witchekan Lake First Nation
Saskatchewan First Nations Natural Resource Centre of Excellence - SFNNRCE	President/CEO Sheldon Wuttunee	Red Pheasant Cree Nation
Saskatchewan First Nations Natural Resource Centre of Excellence - SFNNRCE	Office Manager Melissa Wuttunee	Red Pheasant Cree Nation
Saskatchewan First Nations Natural Resource Centre of Excellence - SFNNRCE	Office Assistant/GIS Natalie Shepherd	White Bear First Nation
Saskatchewan First Nations Natural Resource Centre of Excellence - SFNNRCE	GIS Ashton Burns	James Smith Cree Nation

Leading the way to a sustainable future

Saskatchewan First Nations Natural Resource Centre of Excellence 322 - 2555 Grasswood Road East Saskatoon, SK S7N 4S1 saskfirstnationsresources.ca